May 6

Week 7- Traveling

Traveling

   

     Up until this day I have never traveled outside of this Country. Itś not because I don’t want to but it’s more of I can’t. I have traveled outside of my state once to Nevada, but that was it. When I get older I would love to travel to the U.K or Germany. At this point I would just love to get out of where I have been living most of my life.

     I know it’s kinda of impossible to travel to every Country but, I would like to travel to some that don’t get many visitors, or maybe places that I didn’t know about until I go there. Another way I feel trapped is because I’m always in the same State and city. I never get out and go visit another place different. I think when I am old enough to move to a whole different place by myself I would want to live in California, most likely L.A.

     So this week I got to choose what I could write and I choose Traveling. Most people choose a topic they do everyday or just they do a lot. This week i choose something that I never do but make it my goal to do a lot later. Have you ever traveled out of your country, if so where?


Posted May 6, 2017 by Issy6pm in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*