April 5

Week 4- Racism in 2017.

 

Week 4- Racism in 2017.

                                   

Quite a while ago lots of different people would judge each other by the color of their skin or what race they were. Until one day a man, a strong powerful man spoke up to make sure that nobody would treat each other like how he was treated. His name was Martin Luther King Jr. It was not only Martin that stood up. Since then lots of things have gotten better, but there is still a horrible problem of Racism in the world especially United States. I do have a history of racism with me being half Asian, I would be bullied a lot and teased in school. I would be teased on the typical stereotypes and that horrible stuff. I honestly feel like ALL LIVES MATTER, and it should not matter the color of our skins or where we are from. I think Racism is a world problem and it will always be there but we could work together more to make it increase little by little.


Posted April 5, 2017 by Issy6pm in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*