January 17

Week 9- Show Off

Winter?

Bereifte BirkeCreative Commons License Michael Geisler via Compfight

        So, this week we had to basically write about anything, so I decided to write about winter because winter is soon coming to an end. I put a question mark next to winter in the title because winter here usually isn’t like the typical winter. For the past 3 years here it has not snowed, if anything it’s more sunny. But lucky this winter it actually snowed! It was quite nice but of course if there is something good there is always something negative along with it. For the snow it was great and all but the snow was quite slippery and there were some accidents on the road. I would say I like winter because that’s when it is my birthday and, Christmas etc. Do you like winter?


Posted January 17, 2017 by Issy6pm in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*