November 3

Week 3- Images and Attribution

Week 3

Mousehole Robin Jaffray via Compfight

The beach can be very calming at times,

or hectic at times,

We can go to the beach to relax after a hard day,

or go to relax with the family,

The beach can be very calming at times,

or hectic at times,

maybe we go to feel the sand under our feet,

or maybe to feel the sun shining down on us,

The beach can be very calming at times,

or hectic at times,

maybe we go just to be alone,

maybe we go just to feel at peace


Posted November 3, 2016 by Issy6pm in category Uncategorized

1 thoughts on “Week 3- Images and Attribution

  1. Sabrina

    Hi Issy,

    My name is Sabrina, and I really enjoyed reading your poem. I think all your statements are correct about the beach. Do you like the beach? I know I do! What’s your favorite thing to do at the beach?

    On another note, do you play any sports? What’s your favorite thing to do in the summer? Also, what’s your favorite school subject?

    Well, I hope you enjoyed reading my comment as much as I enjoyed reading your poem.
    If you get a chance, please visit my blog at: http://sabrismith3204.blogspot.com/ , and leave a comment on one of my posts too!

    Great job!
    -Sabrina

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*