October 23

Week 2- Time to Comment

Week #2- Time to Comment

          By: Issy

   So this week I had to comment on four people’s posts on their blogs. The requirement was to comment on two people’s blogs in my class, and two different peopleś blog that are also doing the challenge. I worked on this week’s post so enjoy!

  So, the first blog I commented on was Shaelie’s About Me page on her blog. I left a comment on her About Me page because she wrote in good detail, so I had some good thoughts to give her on my comment, and here is the comment I left on her blog: I like how your about me page is in very good detail, so the readers could actually picture what your were saying. Also the things you wrote are an accurate description about you, and the avatar looks much look you too. I think you did a good job on your About Me, and I bet all your other posts will be like this, keep up the good work. Here a link back to her blog: http://shaelie7pm.edublogs.org/

screenshot-2016-10-21-at-8-45-27-pm

  Now, the second blog I commented on was Jordan’s About Me page. I commented on her About Me page because, it was very humorous and they was a lot of personality in it. Here is the comment I left for her: I really enjoyed reading your About Me page because you had a lot of humor in it and I can could basically hear your voice in the writing. I also like how you rant like a regular person would, so you made it sound more like a person talking then someone reading it. I think you did a amazing job on your About Me and keep up the good work. Here is a link back to her blog: http://jordan07pm.edublogs.org/

screenshot-2016-10-21-at-9-14-48-pm

  The third blog I commented on was Avery’s first post on her blog. I commented on her blog because it was interesting and not too short and, not that many mistakes. Here is the comment I left on her blog: Hello, Avery. I found your post very interesting and funny. I like how you approached the beginning and how made it humorous. I enjoyed your post and I hope to see many of your other posts like this soon. Here is a link back to her blog : http://averyj2022.edublogs.org/

screenshot-2016-10-22-at-6-19-12-pm

  The fourth and final blog I commented on was Ethan’s All About Me. I commented on his post because it was very specific and detailed. Here is the comment I left for him: Hello Ethan, I liked your blog because, you express how much you like running and how well you explained your avatar. I thought you did a great job talking about yourself and I can’t wait to see more posts as great as this one. Keep up the good work and here is a link back to my blog, so you and see it. : https://isabelle6pm.edublogs.org/ . Here is a link back to his blog: http://ethangodse3404.blogspot.com/

screenshot-2016-10-22-at-6-41-55-pm
  So, there’s my Week 2 post, I hope you enjoyed it. You can leave down a comment below and tell me how I did and don’t forget to include your link back to your blog so, I can visit you back. See you next time!

 


Posted October 23, 2016 by Issy6pm in category Uncategorized

2 thoughts on “Week 2- Time to Comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*